Latest Products http://www.datarenterprise.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:12:51 +0530 en-us http://www.datarenterprise.co.in UPVC Hinges http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-hinges.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Butt Hinges http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-butt-hinges.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-butt-hinges.htm UPVC Hinges Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Shoot Bolts http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-shoot-bolts.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-shoot-bolts.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Sliding Folding Door http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-folding-door.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-folding-door.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Friction Hinges http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/stainless-steel-friction-hinges.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/stainless-steel-friction-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Door Mortise Latch http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-mortise-latch.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-mortise-latch.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Sliding Door Rollers http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-door-rollers.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-door-rollers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Sliding Window Rollers http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-window-rollers.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-sliding-window-rollers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Lever Door Handle http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-lever-door-handle.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-lever-door-handle.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Popup Handles http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-popup-handles.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-popup-handles.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Door Handle With Lock http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handle-with-lock.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handle-with-lock.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Door Handle Without Lock http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handle-without-lock.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handle-without-lock.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Window Handles http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-handles.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-handles.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC 3D Hinges http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-3d-hinges.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-3d-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC 2D Hinges http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-2d-hinges.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-2d-hinges.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Window Locks http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-locks.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-locks.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Pile http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/wool-pile.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/wool-pile.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range: 4.8X6 SILICON - 2.90/- PER METER. 4.8X6 NON SILICON - 1.95/- PER METER. 6X6 SILICON - 2.90/- PER METER. 6X6 NON SILICON - 1.95/- PER METER. 6.8X6 NON SILICON - 1.82/- PER METER. 5X5 SILICON - 1.95/- PER METER. 6.8X7 MM - 2.25/- PER METER. 6.8X5 MM - 1.60/- PER METER. Window Bump Stopper http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-bump-stopper.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-bump-stopper.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Clamps http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/l-clamps.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/l-clamps.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SDS Screws http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/sds-screws.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/sds-screws.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range: Size 3.9x13mm Rs.190/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x16mm Rs. 220/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x19mm Rs. 250/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x25mm Rs. 300/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x32mm Rs. 430/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x38mm Rs. 490/-(1000)Piece Size 3.9x50mm Rs. 620/-(1000)Piece Silicone Gun http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/silicone-gun.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/silicone-gun.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EPDM Gaskets http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/epdm-gaskets.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/epdm-gaskets.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Lifting Wedge http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-lifting-wedge.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-lifting-wedge.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hole Cap http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/hole-cap.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/hole-cap.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Window Drain Caps http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-drain-caps.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-window-drain-caps.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Dust Arrester http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-dust-arrester.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/window-dust-arrester.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Profile Packers http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-profile-packers.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-profile-packers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Anchor Fastener http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/nylon-anchor-fastener.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/nylon-anchor-fastener.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Size 8X80mm Rs. 2.50/- Piece Size 8X100mm Rs. 3/- Piece Stay Arm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/stay-arm.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/stay-arm.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Size 10 inch Rs. 60/- Piece Size 12 inch Rs. 75/-Piece Crescent Lock http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/crescent-lock.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/crescent-lock.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Lock http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/cylinder-lock.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/cylinder-lock.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range : Cylinder With Knob 80 Mm - 350/- Cylinder With Knob 83 Mm - 350/- Cylinder With Both Side Kea 80 Mm - 320/- Cylinder With Both Side Kea 83 Mm - 320/- UPVC Door Handles http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handles.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-door-handles.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Rollers http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-rollers.htm http://www.datarenterprise.co.in/upvc-rollers.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530